What Others Are Saying

    positive review  Beautiful, cozy CLEAN, comfortable spa. Hailey knows her stuff and is very professional. I have already booked my next appointment. Excellent service, you wont be disappointed.

    Terena Dickens Stegavig Avatar Terena Dickens Stegavig
    April 12, 2019

    positive review  I had a brow tint done last week, fantastic space you have created! Nice, clean, very relaxing environment and the best company (Hailey)! Also love the convenience of booking appointments online.

    Connie Connie Avatar Connie Connie
    February 4, 2019

    positive review  Went for a half hour back and shoulder massage (was totally needed), don’t usually sleep thru the night. Slept for 8 hours straight. 😴🥰 Treat yourself, it’s totally worth it.

    Virginia L. Azak Avatar Virginia L. Azak
    February 14, 2019

    positive review  excellent service & amazing atmosphere

    Tenille Spencer Avatar Tenille Spencer
    October 25, 2019

    positive review  Had my eyebrows waxed and Hailey was fantastic and my brows look amazing! Very comfortable space and Hailey does a great job making sure you’re comfortable and looked after the whole time. Will be a returning customer for sure.

    Shelby Sullivan Avatar Shelby Sullivan
    January 22, 2020

    positive review  Went for pedicure and brow tint this afternoon. So inviting, peaceful and relaxing! AND very clean.....she shows you how all her tools are individually sanitized and sealed. Highly recommended Thank you for a great experience!!

    Maddalena Rigoni Vendittelli Avatar Maddalena Rigoni Vendittelli
    February 6, 2019

    positive review  i got a full body Swedish Massage back in February. i had a wonderful experience at Hekate Esthetics with Hailey. i felt so relaxed. love that you get to choose oils for the aromatherapy. thank you!

    Kyle Green Avatar Kyle Green
    March 12, 2019

    positive review  went to my first appointment with Hailey this afternoon, was beyond what I expected. I booked my next couple appointments already!! Highly recommend 😊

    Destiny Salm Avatar Destiny Salm
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  had my first pedi today Hailey was super friendly and professional 10/10 I would go again thank you for the awesome job

    Chelsey Larsen Avatar Chelsey Larsen
    May 29, 2019

    positive review  Got myself a beautiful SPA MANICURE today! Hailey took care of me, love the paraffin wax treatment it smells soooo good! And my hands are so soft now! You get to choose the gel mask scent prior to the paraffin! You will not be disappointed!

    Luya Arpe Avatar Luya Arpe
    April 17, 2019

    positive review  Hailey is the best! my natural lashes have never looked better!! Lash lift professional. JUST WoW! 🖤🖤🖤

    Amber Rae Green Avatar Amber Rae Green
    November 27, 2019

    positive review  I had an excellent experience at Hekate Esthetics. Hailey has a way of making anyone feel comfortable and is top notch professional and attentive. I'm in love with my newly shaped and tinted brows, and looking forward to enjoying more services. I would highly recommend you visit! I have already booked 2 more appointments.

    Bri Bunko Avatar Bri Bunko
    March 6, 2019

    positive review  I went in for the Illuminating Facial, Hailey was able to customize a few of the products according to my needs. The products used smelt amazing and left my skin feeling rejuvenated. The whole experience felt welcoming, comfortable, friendly and professional!

    Amy Hakki Avatar Amy Hakki
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  Hailey is absolutely amazing! She has magic hands! Worked out so many of my knots I left feeling so relaxed. I can’t wait to go back!

    Kelsi Barkfed Avatar Kelsi Barkfed
    March 2, 2019

    positive review  Just had my first facial, eyebrow shape and tint as well as eyelash tint and lift with Hailey at Hekate Esthetics and it was awesome!!! Very impressed by the professionalism and knowledge that was provided. The products are also amazing and I highly recommend you check out this Spa.

    Chelsey Lee Brain Avatar Chelsey Lee Brain
    February 2, 2019

    positive review  Clean, quiet, and professional.

    Carly Flanagan Avatar Carly Flanagan
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  Loved my deep clean facial and lash extensions. Amazing experience and will def be making another appt to try out your other services!

    Darcie Stewart Avatar Darcie Stewart
    February 2, 2019

    positive review  Had my first brow waxing appointment with Hailey today at Hekate Esthetics and I will absolutely be back! My brows are now perfect and visiting with Hailey was a wonderful experience. She is kind professional, easy to be around and the shop has an at ease feel the moment you step inside. If you haven’t already I highly recommend you go visit Hekate for all your spa needs!

    Cassandra Lemieux Avatar Cassandra Lemieux
    March 8, 2019

    positive review  I booked an appointment with Hailey for an eyebrow tint. I was able to get an appointment 2 days later using her online booking site. It was super easy to use. The environment was super inviting and relaxing. She was very friendly and informative. And she made sure I was happy with how my brows were done before I left. I can’t wait to try out some of the other services she provides!

    Kelsey Last Avatar Kelsey Last
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Hailey for giving me such a wonderful experience at your spa. My hour massage was more than relaxing. I feel the weight of the world lifted from me. Ty Rebooked

    Cassandra Fenton Avatar Cassandra Fenton
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  Relaxing atmosphere and fantastic service. I had a pedicure and eyebrow shaping and was so pleased with both services. I look forward to my next visit.

    Joanne Baxter Avatar Joanne Baxter
    April 30, 2019

    positive review  I recommend a fabulous pedi in a very relaxing room😊

    Pat Burns Avatar Pat Burns
    April 19, 2019

    positive review  I just got my eyebrows waxed by Hailey. She was very thorough and has excellent customer service. I don’t trust just anyone with my brows but I knew I was in good hands with her! 🙂

    Ashley Law Avatar Ashley Law
    February 12, 2019

    positive review  Had a wonderful pedicure at Hekate today. Spa was clean, warm and inviting and Hailey genuine and professional. Have already booked my next appointment for another service. Thrilled to have this new business in Prince Rupert - congratulations Hailey.

    June Gruber Avatar June Gruber
    February 4, 2019

    positive review  Just had the most unreal facial! Hailey is so informative and knowledgeable about skin, also explaining what your skin needs. Ohhh and massages between masks, that’s a huge pointer for me! 😂 if you haven’t, you must. My face feels Freessssssshhhhhh🙌🏼😁

    Morgan Sampson Avatar Morgan Sampson
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  I went in for an eyebrow waxing, wonderful and professional service. Great results, I will be back to try some more services ❤️

    Kristina Horne Qazilbash Avatar Kristina Horne Qazilbash
    March 25, 2019

    positive review  Awesome place to get your brows waxed! Very clean and precise! definitely coming back for more services 🙂

    Shawnel Mossini Avatar Shawnel Mossini
    May 15, 2019

    positive review  The BEST waxing experience I have ever had! Hailey was very thorough and maintained professionalism. I have had some terrible/traumatic aesthetic experiences in the past, but I was blown away by my services! Will definitely be a regular customer from now on.

    Hayley Amelia Avatar Hayley Amelia
    March 25, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service, very cute space and an overall wonderful experience. I will definitely be returning and recommending to others!

    Karen Turner Cruz Avatar Karen Turner Cruz
    April 12, 2019

    positive review  I loved the conversation, beautiful space, and wonderful job on my brow wax/tint. Thank you so much! Hailey was so awesome, and did a great job. I will definitely be back to try different services! ☺️

    Celine Megan-Diane Avatar Celine Megan-Diane
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  Went for some waxing and it was a very pleasant experience! Super professional, comfortable environment and great prices. I’m a happy customer who will definitely be returning 🙂

    Kelli Clifton Avatar Kelli Clifton
    March 20, 2019

    positive review  Awesome pedicure and beautiful colours!

    John Joyce McDonald Avatar John Joyce McDonald
    May 13, 2019

    positive review  Had Brow tint and shape today,very nice and clean, relaxing environment will definitely be going back. Prices are very reasonable. Awesome job Hailey.

    Trish Zeiler Avatar Trish Zeiler
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  5 star! Clean, friendly environment. I had a brow tint and pedicure. Hailey did an excellent job! Thankful to have her here in Rupert! I will be back!

    Meghann Wright Avatar Meghann Wright
    March 24, 2019

    positive review  Went for a Brow, tint and shaping. Hailey is very professional, and the work area is so relaxing and comfortable. I definitely will be going back.

    Carm Alita Avatar Carm Alita
    February 1, 2019

    positive review  I love the new spa space. It's a very calming and relaxing environment and Hailey is awesome! I already have my next few appointments booked. I love the ease of the online booking service, makes everything so simple! So many great services available.

    Darryl Ann Anderson Avatar Darryl Ann Anderson
    February 10, 2019

    positive review  I recommend, Hekate Esthetics was amazing. I will be going back

    Karen Sandor Avatar Karen Sandor
    April 23, 2019

    positive review  Got eyelash extensions yesterday from Hailey, amazing experience n she’s super friendly n great at what she does! Very warm n welcoming in Hekate Esthetics! I highly recommend going there! I will definitely keep going to her for now on!

    Danel Ann Marie Mckay Avatar Danel Ann Marie Mckay
    February 27, 2019

    positive review  When to Hakate Esthetics this afternoon for a hot rock massage, wow! The spa is very inviting, the massage was out of this world! I will be back! Thank you HAILEY!! 👍👍👍

    Christine Komadina Avatar Christine Komadina
    February 4, 2019

    positive review  Enjoyed my first service from Hailey tonight and everything was fantastic! Hailey is super informed, gentle, friendly and her space is clean, centrally located and decorated beautifully 😍 I will be back very soon!!

    Shauna Chandler Avatar Shauna Chandler
    March 21, 2019

    positive review  Such a relaxing atmosphere and the best experience I’ve ever had, first time in but won’t be the last. In love with my eyelashes, thank you so much!

    Theresa Milton Avatar Theresa Milton
    July 12, 2019

    positive review  Clean and comfortable atmosphere, fantastic service. Hailey is very good at making a client feel welcome and comfortable.

    Lisa Thomas Avatar Lisa Thomas
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  I can’t say enough good things about my lash lift from Hailey! She was super knowledgeable, friendly and very reassuring whenever I had questions about the process. Very pleased with the results and will definitely be going back again. Thank you!

    Cat Collins Avatar Cat Collins
    March 11, 2019

    positive review  I had a deep cleansing facial with Hailey and it was so, so relaxing. I highly recommend Hailey to anyone looking for high quality service. Her space is very inviting, calming, clean and you can feel the quality of the service through her hands. She pays special attention to detail, and I’m very happy with the way my skin looks and feels.

    Lyssa Rida Avatar Lyssa Rida
    August 20, 2019

    positive review  I walked in on a whim and Hailey was available to tax my eyebrows which haven’t been waxed in about five or six months. She did an amazing job and the entire experience was great. It didn’t hurt at all and she was so pleasant. Great space with a convenient location!

    Samantha Luangphixay Avatar Samantha Luangphixay
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  I'm so happy we finally have a fully functioning spa in Prince Rupert! I absolutely loved my pedicure experience with Hailey and can't wait to try all of the services she has to offer.

    Jessica Levy Avatar Jessica Levy
    June 1, 2019

    positive review  Had a illuminating facial, very relaxing and rejuvenated. I love that your told what every product is being used and what it does to your skin. The products all smell very yummy!!

    Karleen Kelly Avatar Karleen Kelly
    April 20, 2019

    positive review  went for a spa pedi yesterday and although it was way to cold to be wearing flip flops looking at my toes made me sooooo happy!! thank you for making me feel spoiled yesterday, hailey! 🥰🥰 highly recommended! and my next appointment is already booked!

    Christina Le Avatar Christina Le
    February 17, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended!! She is truly dedicated to her work

    Alena Helin Avatar Alena Helin
    November 24, 2019

    positive review  OMG I was so pampered today!!!! 😌 From the relaxing nature sounds to the modern atmosphere I felt so relaxed I could have slept 😃. Hailey is amazing! She is so gentle, thorough and professional. You all need to get in there and have your very own private experience!!! I am definitely going back! 😁

    Tanya Larsen Avatar Tanya Larsen
    June 26, 2019

    positive review  Haley is very personable professional! The atmosphere was calming and clean! I had a Gentleman's Groom and she made me feel very relaxed and comfortable👌It's nice to have someone else massage your arms for a change! Haha well done

    Angelo Octaviano Avatar Angelo Octaviano
    February 7, 2019

    positive review  Very friendly, beautiful spa area, felt relaxed the whole time. Had a spa manicure and brow tint/wax, would highly recommend booking an appointment here, the mani was very relaxing and hands feel super soft after, the brow tint/wax was great, I don’t trust a lot of people with my brows but she was very accommodating to my requests/concerns 🙂 look forward to my next appointment.

    Tara Campbell Avatar Tara Campbell
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  I had my very first facial EVER the other day and WOW, I have been missing out!! My skin is thanking me after some much needed love, it’s glowing and feels so much softer. I felt so relaxed as soon as I walked in, during and after the facial. Hailey is professional, knowledgeable, calming and has a beautiful space 😊

    Kate Nel Avatar Kate Nel
    July 11, 2019

    positive review  Great experience with Haley. Recommend 💯

    Dana Vendittelli Avatar Dana Vendittelli
    May 10, 2019

Level Up Your Skin Care Game Today!